Coolidge Chamber Staff

LYNN Parsons
LYNN ParsonsExecutive
Dorothy J. Chambers
Dorothy J. ChambersMembership

Coolidge Chamber Board

Matthew McCormick
Saint Holdings
Rhonda McSperitt
Rhonda McSperittVice
Shelley Brown
Shelley BrownSecretary/
Brown’s Coolers, Appliance & Furniture
Tom Scott
Tom ScottBoard
M & S Equipment
Jim Garrett
Jim GarrettBoard
Garrett Motors
Debie Neely
Debie NeelyBoard
Kiva Insurance
Susan Stephensen
Susan StephensenBoard
Arizona State University
Juan Salas
Juan SalasBoard
Disabled American Veterans
Charles Dewsnup
Charles DewsnupBoard
Heritage Environmental Services

Interested in serving on the Board of Directors?

Email us to express your interest: